Basic and Applied Dryland Research, Editorial Board (BADR)

Editors

Maik Veste (Dryland Ecology)
CEBra - Centre for Energy Technology Brandenburg e.V.
Friedlieb-Runge-Straße 3
03046 Cottbus
Germany
maik1veste1@gmail.com

Randolf Rausch (Hydrology/Hydrogeology of Arid Regions)
Darmstadt
Germany
Randolf.Rausch@gizdco.com

Nikolaus J. Kuhn (Dryland soils, evolution, carbon budget)
Physical Geography and Environmental Change
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Basel
Klingelbergstr. 27
4056 Basel
Switzerland
nikolaus.kuhn@unibas.ch

Editorial Board

Siegmar-W. Breckle, Bielefeld, Germany (Vegetation Ecology) sbreckle@gmx.de
Simon Berkowicz, Jerusalem, Israel (Physical Geography) berkowi@vms.huji.ac.il
Gabriel del Barrio, Almeria, Spain (remote sensing, desertifcation) gabriel@eeza.csic.es
Werner B. Herppich, Potsdam, Germany (Ecophysiology) wherppich@atb-potsdam.de
Natalia Pérez-Harguindeguy, Córdoba, Argentia (biodiversity) nperez@com.uncor.edu
Eli Zaady, Gilat, Israel (soil ecology) zaadye@volcani.agri.gov.il