Entomologia Generalis: Editors

Editors

Prof. Dr. Konrad Dettner Department of Animal Ecology II
Universitätsstraße 30
95440 Bayreuth
k.dettner@uni-bayreuth.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Schausberger
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences
Division of Plant Protection
Peter-Jordan-Straße 82
1190 Vienna, Austria
peter.schausberger@boku.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schmitt
Senckenberg
Deutsches Entomologisches Institut
Eberswalder Straße 90
15374 Müncheberg, Germany
thomas.schmitt@senckenberg.de

Prof. Dr. Hannes F. Paulus
Dept. of Integrative Zoology
University of Vienna, Althanstr. 14
1190 Vienna, Austria
hannes.paulus@univie.ac.at

Executive Editors

Applied Entomology

Prof. Dr. Peter Schausberger
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences
Division of Plant Protection
Peter-Jordan-Straße 82
1190 Vienna, Austria
peter.schausberger@boku.ac.at

Chemical Entomology

Prof. Dr. Konrad Dettner
Lehrstuhl für Tierökologie II
Universität Bayreuth
Postfach 101251
95447 Bayreuth, Germany
k.dettner@uni-bayreuth.de

Developmental Entomology

Prof. Dr. Wolf Engels
Zoologisches Institut
Eberhard-Karls-Universität
72076 Tübingen, Germany
wolf.engels@uni-tuebingen.de

Environmental Ecology

Konrad Fiedler
Department of Botany and Biodiversity
Tropical ecology/Animal Biodiversity
402 Rennweg 14
1030 Vienna, Austria
konrad.fiedler@univie.ac.at

Evolutionary Ecology

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schmitt
Senckenberg
Deutsches Entomologisches Institut
Eberswalder Straße 90
15374 Müncheberg, Germany
thomas.schmitt@senckenberg.de

Behavioural Ecology, Sensory Physiology

Prof. Dr. Klaus Lunau
Dept. of Sensory Ecology
Dept. of Biology
Heinrich-Heine-Universität
Universitätsstraße 1
40225 Düsseldorf, Germany
lunau@uni-duesseldorf.de

Phylogeny and Evolutionary Entomology

Prof. Dr. Hannes F. Paulus
Dept. of Integrative Zoology
University of Vienna, Althanstr. 14
1190 Vienna, Austria
hannes.paulus@univie.ac.at

Functional Morphology

Prof. Dr. Harald Krenn
Department of Integrative Zoology University of Vienna
Althanstr. 14
1090 Vienna, Austria
harald.krenn@univie.ac.at

Palaeoentomology

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Wichard
Institut für Biologie und ihre Didaktik
Universität zu Köln
50931 Köln, Germany
wichard@uni-koeln.de