Editorial board

Chief editors

Anne Robertson
Centre for Research in Ecology and Environment
Department of Life Sciences
Roehampton University
Whitelands College
London, UK
a.robertson@roehampton.ac.uk

Hans-Peter Grossart
Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology
and Inland Fisheries, IGB
Dept. 3, Limnology of Stratified Lakes
Stechlin, Germany
hgrossart@igb-berlin.de

Tibor Erős
Balaton Limnological Institute,
MTA Centre for Ecological Research
Tihany, Hungary
eros.tibor@okologia.mta.hu

Associated editors

Janne Alahuhta
University of Oulu
Department of Geography
Oulu, Finland
janne.alahuhta@oulu.fi

Rainer Kurmayer
University of Innsbruck
Research Institute for Limnology
Mondsee, Austria
rainer.kurmayer@uibk.ac.at

Toshi Nagata
Marine Biogeochemistry Group
Department of Chemical Oceanography
Division of Ocean-Earth System Science
Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute
The University of Tokyo, Chiba, Japan
nagata@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Isabel Pardo
University of Vigo
Campus Lagoas-Marcosende
Vigo, Spain
ipardo@uvigo.es

Leonard Sandin
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Institute of Freshwater
Department of Aquatic Resources
Drottningholm, Sweden
leonard.sandin@slu.se

Rachel Stubbington
School of Science and Technology
Nottingham Trent University
Clifton Campus
Nottingham NG11 8NS, UK
rachel.stubbington@ntu.ac.uk

Tobias Vrede
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment
Uppsala, Sweden
tobias.vrede@slu.se

Zhou Yang
School of Biological Sciences
Nanjing Normal University
Nanjing, China
yangzhou@njnu.edu.cn