Editor and editorial board

Editor

Gernold Zulauf
University of Frankfurt
g.zulauf@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Editorial Board

John P. Craddock
Macalester College, St. Paul, USA
craddock@macalester.edu

Stefan Schmalholz
ETH Zürich, Switzerland
sschmalholz@erdw.ethz.ch

Leo M. Kriegsman
Natl. Museum of Natural History
Naturalis, Leiden
kriegsman@naturalis.nnm.nl

Nina Kukowski
University of Jena
nina.kukowski@uni-jena.de

Ingo Pecher
Inst. of Geological and Nuclear Sciences, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
i.pecher@gns.cri.nz

Kurt Stüwe
Univ. of Graz, Austria
kurt.stuewe@uni-graz.at