Editors and Editorial Board of Global Tectonics and Metallogeny (ISSN 0163-3171)

Senior Chief Editor

Wenjiao Xiao
State Key Laboratory of Lithospheric Evolution
Institute of Geology and Geophysics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
P.O. Box 9825
Beijing 100029
P.R. China
Tel: +86-10-8299-8524; Fax: +86-10-6201-0846
wj-xiao@mail.igcas.ac.cn

Chief Editors

Mihir Deb
Department of Geology
University of Delhi
Delhi 110007
India
Tel: +91-11-27666247; Mobile: +91-09810333889
mihirdeb@gmail.com

Franco Pirajno
Mineral Systems Studies
Geological Survey of Western Australia
100 Plain Street, East Perth WA 6004
Australia
Tel: +61 8 92223155; Fax: +61 8 92223633
franco.pirajno@dmp.wa.gov.au

Andrey Tkachev
Vernadsky State Geological Museum
Russian Academy of Sciences
Mokhovaya St. 11, bldg. 1, Moscow, 125009
Russia
tkachev@sgm.ru

Associate Editors

Jorge Silva Bettencourt
São Paulo/Brazil
jsbetten@usp.br

Yan Chen
Orléans/France
yan.chen@univ-orelans.fr

Koen de Jong
Seoul/South Korea
keuntie@yahoo.com

Ochir Gerel
Ulan-Baatar/Mongolia
gerel_17@yahoo.com

Michel Jebrak
Montréal/Canada
michel_jebrak@yahoo.ca

Michael Meyer
Aachen/Germany
m.meyer@rwth-aachen.de

Brendan Murphy
Antigonish/Canada
bmurphy@stfx.ca

Yaoling Niu
Durham/UK
niu.yaoling@yahoo.co.uk

Elson Oliveira
Campinas/Brazil
elson@ige.unicamp.br

Inna Safonova
Novosibirsk/Russia
inna03-64@mail.ru

Karel Schulmann
Strasbourg/France
schulmann.karel@gmail.com

Alcides N. Sial
Recife/Brazil
sial@ufpe.br

Miroslav Stemprok
Prague/Czech Republic
stemprok@natur.cuni.cz

Min Sun
Hong Kong/China
minsun@hku.hk

Koji Wakita
Tsukuba/Japan
koji-wakita@aist.go.jp

Advisory Board

Sergei Cherkasov
Moscow/Russia
sergy@sgm.ru

Jingwen Mao
Beijing/China
jingwenmao@263.net

Reimar Seltmann
London/UK
r.seltmann@nhm.ac.uk