Palaeontographica B - Editorial board

Chief editors

Lutz Kunzmann
Senckenberg Naturhistorische Sammlungen Dresden /
Senckenberg Natural History Collections Dresden
Königsbrücker Landstraße 159
01109 Dresden, Germany
palb@senckenberg.de

Ronny Rößler
Museum für Naturkunde
Moritzstraße 20
09111 Chemnitz, Germany
palb@naturkunde-chemnitz.de

Editorial board

Raimond Below
Universität Köln
Department of Geology
Köln, Germany
adh04@uni-koeln.de

Margaret E. Collinson
Department of Geology
Royal Holloway and Bedford New College
University of London
Egham, Great Britain
m.collinson@gl.rhul.ac.uk

Dianne Edwards
Department of Geology
University of Wales
College of Cardiff
Cardiff, Great Britain
edwardsd2@cardiff.ac.uk

Jean Galtier
UMR, Botanique et Bioinformatique
CIRAD, TA40/PS2
Montpellier, France
jean.galtier@cirad.fr

Hans Kerp
Forschungsstelle für Paläobotanik
am Institut für Geologie und Paläontologie
Münster, Germany
kerp@uni-muenster.de

Yushen (Christopher) Liu
Office of Research and Graduate Studies
Prairie View A + M University
Prairie View, Texas U.S.A.
yuliu@pvamu.edu

Stephen McLoughlin
Department of Paleobotany
Swedish Museum of Natural History
Stockholm, Sweden
steve.mcloughlin@nrm.se

Barbara Mohr
Museum für Naturkunde
Leibniz-Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Berlin, Germany
barbara.mohr@mfn-berlin.de

Geoffrey Playford
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Queensland
St. Lucia Campus
Brisbane, Australia
g.playford@earth.uq.edu.au

Stanislav Opluštil
Institute of Geology and Palaeontology
Charles University
Prague, Czech Republic
oplustil@natur.cuni.cz

Thomas Speck
Plant Biomechanics Group Freiburg
Botanischer Garten der Universität Freiburg
Freiburg, Germany
thomas.speck@biologie.uni-freiburg.de