Perspectives in Phycology: Editors and Advisory Board

Editors in Chief

Burkard Becker (b.becker@uni-koeln.de)
Universität zu Köln
Zülpicher Str. 47 b
50674 Köln
Germany
J. Mark Cock (cock@sb-roscoff.fr)
Algal Genetics Group
UMR 7139 CNRS-UPMC Végétaux Marins et Biomolécules (Marine Plants and Biomolecules)
Station Biologique, Place Georges Teissier, CS 90074
29688 Roscoff
France

Advisory Board

A. Applied phycology and biotechnology

Alejandro H. Buschmann (Chile) abuschma@ulagos.cl
Shoshana Arad (Israel) arad@post.bgu.ac.il
Thierry Chopin (Canada) tchopin@unb.ca

B. Morphology and cell biology

Colin Brownlee (UK) cbr@mba.ac.uk
Taizo Motomura (Japan) motomura@fsc.hokudai.ac.jp
Ursula Lütz-Meindl (Austria) ursula.luetz-meindl@sbg.ac.at

C. Macro- and microalgal ecology

Ester Serrao (Portugal) eserrao@ualg.pt
Ramon Massana (Spain) ramonm@icm.csic.es
John Bolton (South Africa) john.bolton@uct.ac.za

D. Macro- and microalgal systematics and evolution

Geoff McFadden (Australia) gim@unimelb.edu.au
Hiroshi Kawai (Japan) kawai@kobe-u.ac.jp
Mariana de Oliviera (Brazil) mcdolive@usp.br
Olivier de Clerck (Belgium) Olivier.declerck@ugent.be

E. Molecular biology and genomics

Hervé Moreau (France) h.moreau@obs-banyuls.fr
Saul Purton (UK) s.purton@ucl.ac.uk
Delin Duan (China) dlduan@ms.qdio.ac.cn
Thomas Mock (UK) T.Mock@uea.ac.uk
Angela Falciatore (France) angela.falciatore@upmc.fr

F. Physiology and biochemistry

Yusuke Matsuda (Japan) yusuke@kwansei.ac.jp
G. Dean Price (Australia) Dean.Price@anu.edu.au
Jean-David Rochaix (Switzerland) Jean-David.Rochaix@unige.ch
Peter Kroth (Germany) peter.kroth@uni-konstanz.de

G. Toxicology, health and risk management

Marina Aboal (Spain) maboal@um.es
Philipp Hess (France) Philipp.Hess@ifremer.fr
Christopher Gobler (USA) christopher.gobler@stonybrook.edu