Editorial board

Editors in Chief

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Thomas Hein
WasserCluster Lunz
Dr. Carl-Kupelwieser-Prom. 5
3293 Lunz/See, Austria

and

University for Natural Resources
and Life Sciences Vienna
Institute of Hydrobiology and
Aquatic Ecosystem Management
riversystems@schweizerbart.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Martin Pusch
Leibniz-Institut für Gewässerökologie
und Binnenfischerei (IGB) im Forschungsverbund Berlin e.V.
Müggelseedamm 301
12587 Berlin
pusch@igb-berlin.de

Editorial board River Systems

Prof. Takashi Asaeda
Department of Environmental Science and Technology
Graduate School of Science and Engineering
Saitama University
Saitama Japan
saeda@mail.saitama-u.ac.jp

Prof. Dietrich Borchardt
Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung – UFZ
Magdeburg, Germany
Dietrich.Borchardt@ufz.de

Prof. Stuart E. Bunn
Director, Australian Rivers Institute
Griffith University
Nathan, Queensland, Australia 4111

Prof. Edmundo Drago
National Institute of Limnology (INALI)
Ciudad Universitaria,
Paraje “El Pozo”
Santa Fe Argentina
edmundodrago@arnet.com.ar

Prof. Martin Dokulil
Austrian Academy of Sciences
Mondsee, Austria
martin.dokulil@univie.ac.at

Prof. Michael Delong
Director, Large River Studies Center
Winona, USA
MDelong@winona.edu

Dr. Helmut Fischer
Bundesanstalt für Gewässerkunde
Koblenz, Germany
Helmut.Fischer@bafg.de

Prof. Georg Janauer
University of Vienna, Austria
georg.janauer@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Clifford A. Ochs
Department of Biology
The University of Mississippi
Biology Department
214 Shoemaker Hall
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848/USA
byochs@olemiss.edu

Prof. Gilles Pinay
University of Rennes
Campus de Beaulieu
35042 Rennes Cedex
France
gilles.pinay@univ-rennes1.fr

Prof. Stefan Schmutz
University for Natural Resources and
Life Sciences Vienna
Institute of Hydrobiology and
Aquatic Ecosystem Management
Max-Emanuel-Str. 17
1180 Wien, Austria
schmutz@groupwise.boku.ac.at

Dr. Ashley Steel
USFS PNW Research Station
400 North 34th Street, Suite 201
Seattle, WA 98103, USA
asteel@fs.fed.us

Dr. Ivana Teodorovic
University of Novi Sad, Serbia
teodorovic@beocity.net

Prof. Klement Tockner
Director, IGB
Berlin, Germany
tockner@igb-berlin.de

Prof. James Thorp
University of Kansas
USA,
thorp@ku.edu

Ao. Prof. Dr. Johann Waringer
University of Vienna
Althanstrasse 14
1090 Vienna, Austria
johann.waringer@univie.ac.at