Editors

Jochen Erbacher
Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe
Stilleweg 2
30655 Hannover
Germany
jochen.erbacher@bgr.de

Jörg Pross
Institut für Geowissenschaften
Universität Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
joerg.pross@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Editorial board

Evgenij Baraboshkin
Dept. Regional Geology and Earth History,
Geological Faculty, M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University,
Moscow, Russian Federation
Barabosh@geol.msu.ru

Hugo Bucher
Department of Paleontology and Museum,
Karl-Schmid-Strasse 4,
Zürich, Switzerland
hugo.fr.bucher@pim.uzh.ch

Elisabetta Erba
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra "Ardito Desio"
Milano, Italy
elisabetta.erba@unimi.it

Jens O. Herrle
Institute of Geosciences
Paleontology and Biogeochemistry Group
Frankfurt, Germany
jens.herrle@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Stephen Hesselbo
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Oxford
Oxford, Great Britain
stephen.hesselbo@earth.ox.ac.uk

Rie S. Hori
Department of Earth Sciences,
Faculty of Science,
Ehime University
Matsuyama, Japan
shori@sci.ehime-u.ac.jp

Dieter Korn
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Museum für Naturkunde
Berlin, Germany
dieter.korn@museum.hu-berlin.de

Peter C. Lippert
Department of Geology and Geophysics
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
pete.lippert@utah.edu

Lucas Lourens
Universiteit Utrecht
Faculteit Geowetenschappen
Departement Aardwetenschappen
Utrecht, The Netherlands
llourens@geo.uu.nl

Manfred Menning
Geoforschungszentrum Potsdam
Potsdam, Germany
menne@gfz-potsdam.de

Jörg Mutterlose
Institut für Geologie, Mineralogie und Geophysik
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Bochum, Germany
joerg.mutterlose@rub.de

James Ogg
Dept. Earth & Atmospheric Science
Purdue University
West Lafayette, USA
jogg@purdue.edu

Jonathan Payne
Dept. of Geological & Environmental Sciences
Braun Hall, Building 320
Stanford University
Stanford, USA
jlpayne@stanford.edu

Werner E. Piller
Institute of Earth Sciences (Geology and Palaeontology)
University of Graz
Graz, Austria
werner.piller@uni-graz.at

Isabella Raffi
Dipartimento di Geotecnologie per l'Ambiente e il Territorio
Universita' degli Studi "G. d'Annunzio" di Chieti-Pescara
Chieti Scalo, Italy
raffi@unich.it

Ursula Röhl
Marine Geology
University Bremen, MARUM
Bremen, Germany
uroehl@marum.de

Thomas Servais
Paléontologie - Sciences de la Terre
Cite Scientifique SN5
Villeneuve d'Ascq Cedex, France
thomas.servais@univ-lille1.fr

Robert Speijer
Department of Geography and Geology
K.U.Leuven
Leuven, Belgium
Robert.Speijer@geo.kuleuven.be

André Strasser
Department of Geosciences
University of Fribourg
Fribourg, Switzerland
andreas.strasser@unifr.ch

Silke Voigt
Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute of Geosciences
Sedimentology and Georesources Group
Frankfurt, Germany
s.voigt@em.uni-frankfurt.de