Editorial board

Chief editors

Frank J. Rühli
Institute of Evolutionary Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
University of Zurich
Building 42, Floor G, Room 70
Winterthurerstr. 190
8057 Zurich, Switzerland
frank.ruehli@iem.uzh.ch

Michael Hermanussen
Aschauhof 3
24340 Altenhof, Germany
michael.hermanussen@gmail.com

Albert Zink
Institute for Mummies and the Iceman
Drususallee 1/Viale Druso 1
39100 Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
albert.zink@eurac.edu

Associated editors

Barry Bogin
Reader in Human Nutrition, Loughborough University, Leicestershire, UK
B.A.Bogin@lboro.ac.uk

Jesper Boldsen
University of Odense, Dept. of Anatomy, Odense, Denmark
JBoldsen@health.sdu.dk

Bernd Brinkmann
Forensische Genetik am Institut für Rechtsmedizin, Münster, Germany
bernd.brinkmann@uni-muenster.de
info@ForensischeGenetik.de

Rosario Calderón
Departamento de Zoología y Antropología Física, Universidad Complutense, Madrid, Spain
rcalfer@bio.ucm.es

Kerrin Christiansen
Universität Hamburg, Institut für Humanbiologie, Hamburg, Germany

Manuela Dittmar
Zoologisches Institut, Abt. Humanbiologie, Universität Kiel, Kiel, Germany
mdittmar@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Winfried Henke
Institut für Anthropologie, Fachbereich 10 (1050), Mainz, Germany
henkew@uni-mainz.de

Susanne Hummel
Historische Anthropologie und Humanökologie, Institut für Zoologie und Anthropologie, Universität Göttingen, Göttingen, Germany
shummel1@gwdg.de

Rimantas Jankauskas
Department of Anatomy, Histology and Anthropology, Faculty of Medicine, Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania
rimantas.jankauskas@mf.vu.lt

Sylvia Kirchengast
Institut für Anthropologie, Universität Wien, Wien, Austria
sylvia.kirchengast@univie.ac.at

E. Kobyliansky
(Y. Ben-David) Ph.D., Department of Anatomy and Anthropology, Sackler Faculty of Medicine, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel
anatom14@post.tau.ac.il

Carsten Niemitz
Institute for Human Biology and Physical Anthropology, Freie Universität Berlin, Berlin, Germany
cniemitz@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Holger Schutkowski
School of Applied Sciences, Bournemouth University, Poole, Dorset, UK
HSchutkowski@bournemouth.ac.uk

Maria Teschler-Nicola
Naturhistorisches Museum Wien, Wien, Austria
maria.teschler@nhm-wien.ac.at

Janina Tutkuviene
Vilniaus Universitetas, Medicinos Fakultetas, Anatomijos, Histologijos ir Anthropologijos, Vilnius, Lithuania
janina.tutkuviene@mf.vu.lt

Ursula Wittwer-Backofen
Institut für Humangenetik und Anthropologie, c/o Institut für Rechtsmedizin, Freiburg, Germany
anthropologie@uniklinik-freiburg.de