Editorial board

Ascomycota, incl. Fungi Imperfecti:

Chief Editor:
Roland Kirschner
Department of Life Sciences
National Central University
No. 300, Jhongda Rd., Jhongli City
Taoyuan County 32001
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel. (+886) 3 4227151 ext. 65075
kirschner@ncu.edu.tw

Diatoms:

Bart van de Vijver
(Coordinator for manuscripts on algae)
National Botanic Garden of Belgium
Department of Cryptogamy
Domein van Bouchout
1860 Meise, Belgium
Tel. (+32) 2 260 09 41
Fax (+32) 2 260 09 45
bart.vandevijver@plantentuinmeise.be

"Lower" Fungi (except Myxomycota):

Janusz Blaszkowski
Department of Ecology, Protection and Shaping of Environment
West Pomeranian University of Technology, Szczecin
Slowackiego 17
71434 Szczecin, Poland
Tel. (+91) 4496376
Fax (+91) 4496262
janusz.blaszkowski@zut.edu.pl

Pteridophytes:

Wilfried Bennert
Wilfried Bennert
Plessenweg 28
58256 Ennepetal
Tel. 02333 83 34 93
wilfried.bennert@rub.de

Myxomycota:

Martin Schnittler
Institut für Botanik und Landschaftsökologie
Soldmannstraße 15
17489 Greifswald
Tel. +49 (0)3834 86-4123
martin.schnittler@uni-greifswald.de

Bryophytes:

Juan A. Jiménez Fernández
Departamento de Biología Vegetal (Botánica)
Facultad de Biología
University of Murcia
Campus de Espinardo
30 100 Murcia
Spain
Tel. (+34) 868888029
Fax (+34) 868883917
jajimene@um.es

J. Engel
Department of Botany
The Field Museum
1400 South Lake Shore Drive
Chicago
IL 60605-2496
USA
Tel. (+1) 312-665-7868
Fax (+1) 312-665-7158
jengel@fieldmuseum.org

Fungi (Basidiomycetes):

Ewald Langer
FB10, FG Ökologie
Universität Kassel
Heinrich-Plett-Str. 40
34132 Kassel
Germany
Tel. (+49) 561 804-4364
Fax (+49) 561 804-934215
ewald.langer@uni-kassel.de

All other algal groups not specified above
e.g. Chlorophytes, Chrysophytes, Dinoflagellates, Euglenoids:

Jirí Neustupa
Department of Botany
Faculty of Sciences
Charles University of Prague
Benátská 2
CZ-128 01 Praha 2, Czech Republic
Tel. (+420) 221 951 648
Fax (+420) 221 951 645
neustupa@natur.cuni.cz

Cyanobacterioda:

Jan Hanys Kastovský
Department of Botany, Faculty of Science
University of South Bohemia
Branisovská 31
Ceské Budejovice 37005
Czech Republic
hanys@prf.jcu.cz

Cyanophytes/Cyanobacteria:

Glenn McGregor
Water Planning Ecology
Department of Science, IT, Innovation and the Arts
Ecosciences Precinct, Block A
GPO Box 5078, Brisbane, Qld
4001, Australia, Tel. (+61) 7 3170 5545
Fax (+61) 7 3170 5800
glenn.mcgregor@science.dsitia.qld.gov.au

Lichens:

Robert Lücking
Botanischer Garten, Freie Universität Berlin
Königin-Luise-Straße 6-8
14195 Berlin
Germany
r.luecking@bgbm.org